Staff

Jeff Murphy
Principal
(317) 860-4600Jeff.Murphy@ftcsc.org
Crystal Livesay
Assistant Principal
(317) 860-4611crystal.livesay@ftcsc.org
Pamela Ames
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4646Pamela.Ames@ftcsc.org
Karynn Arnett
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4618Karynn.Arnett@ftcsc.org
Denise Augustine
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4636denise.augustine@ftcsc.org
Emily Baker
Instructional Coach
(317) 860-4648emily.baker@ftcsc.org
Alyssa Beasley
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4650Alyssa.Beasley@ftcsc.org
Cristi Billue
Art Teacher
(317) 860-4653Cristi.Billue@ftcsc.org
Susan Brown
Child Nutrition Associate
Susan.Brown@ftcsc.org
Tyson Buening
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4642tyson.buening@ftcsc.org
Mark Bunch
Head Custodian
(317) 860-4609Mark.Bunch@ftcsc.org
Cindy Cassida
Instructional Assistant
cynthia.cassida@ftcsc.org
Natalie Clark
Instructional Assistant
natalie.clark@ftcsc.org
Abbey Cooper
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4624cynthia.cassida@ftcsc.org
Tacie Cullingford
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4622Tacie.Cullingford@ftcsc.org
Christina Dammann
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4637christina.dammann@ftcsc.org
Lisa Denton
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4623Lisa.Denton@ftcsc.org
Debbie Dick
Instructional Assistant
debbie.dick@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Donley
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4628Stephanie.Donley@ftcsc.org
Jackie Donovan
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4640jacqueline.donovan@ftcsc.org
Laura Ellsworth
CIP Teacher
(317) 860-4644laura.ellsworth@ftcsc.org
Stacey Erdman
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4625Stacey.Erdman@ftcsc.org
Nathan Fellerman
Music Teacher
(317) 860-4652nathan.fellerman@ftcsc.org
Angie Freeman
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4629angie.freeman@ftcsc.org
Kylie Gerbofsky
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 860-4602Kylie.Gerbofsky@ftcsc.org
Jessica Grismore
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4632jessica.grismore@ftcsc.org
Lori Hacker
Instructional Assistant
Lori.Hacker@ftcsc.org
Brenda Harris
Child Nutrition Associate
Brenda.Harris@ftcsc.org
Ashley Herrod
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4626ashley.herrod@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Hicks
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.hicks@ftcsc.org
Becky Holland
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4641rebecca.holland@ftcsc.org
Katie Howell
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4645katie.howell@ftcsc.org
Katie Kunkel
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4631katharine.kunkel@ftcsc.org
Joe Leavell
Instructional Assistant
joe.leavell@ftcsc.org
Angie Lechuga
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4627angie.Lechuga@ftcsc.org
Anita May
Media Clerk
(317) 860-4606Anita.May@ftcsc.org
Haley McIntyre
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4617haley.mcintyre@ftcsc.org
Elaine McKinney
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-4605Elaine.Mckinney@ftcsc.org
Zakiya Moore
Counselor
(317) 860-4604zakiya.moore@ftcsc.org
Marysue Nadler
Instructional Assistant
Marysue.Nadler@ftcsc.org
Gina Oberlander
Custodian
gina.oberlander@ftcsc.org
Dawn O’Friel
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4655Dawn.Ofriel@ftcsc.org
Jenny Platt
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4649jennifer.platt@ftcsc.org
Julia Quinlan
Psychologist
(317) 860-4722julia.quinlan@ftcsc.org
Jasmine Ramsey
Instructional Assistant
jasmine.ramsey@ftcsc.org
Mellissa Rath
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4633mellissa.rath@ftcsc.org
Carmen Rodriguez
Instructional Assistant
carmen.rodriguez@ftcsc.org
Kelsey Rushton
Instructional Assistant
kelsey.rushton@ftcsc.org
Marcia Salvo
Child Nutrition Associate
Marcia.Salvo@ftcsc.org
Herb Schnelle
Custodian
Herb.Schnelle@ftcsc.org
Kathryn Schroyer
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4640kathryn.schroyer@ftcsc.org
RaShell Scott
School Nurse
(317) 860-4608rashell.scott@ftcsc.org
Brittany Shoults
Cafeteria Monitor
brittany.shoults@ftcsc.org
Eric Simmons
PBIS Coach
david.simmons@ftcsc.org
Grace Stackhouse
Receptionist
(317) 860-4600Grace.Stackhouse@ftcsc.org
Ann Staples
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4651ann.staples@ftcsc.org
Hope Stickels
Instructional Assistant
Hope.Stickels@ftcsc.org
Kelly Thomason
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4621kelly.thomason@ftcsc.org
Amber Thurston
Instructional Assistant
amber.thurston@ftcsc.org
Maryn Wallen
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4656maryn.wallen@ftcsc.org
Amber Wilson
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4639Amber.Wilson@ftcsc.org
Heather Wilson
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4643heather.wilson@ftcsc.org
Walker Wilson
Instructional Assistant
walker.wilson@ftcsc.org
Emilee Wise
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4654emilee.wise@ftcsc.org
Sondra Wooldridge
Instructional Assistant
sondra.wooldridge@ftcsc.org
Ashley Wright
Instructional Assistant
ashley.wright@ftcsc.org
Ryan Young
PE Teacher
(317) 860-4657Ryan.Young@ftcsc.org