Staff

Crystal Livesay
Principal
(317) 860-4600crystal.livesay@ftcsc.org
Carol Moore
Assistant Principal
(317) 860-4601carol.moore@ftcsc.org
Pamela Ames
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4646Pamela.Ames@ftcsc.org
Karynn Arnett
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4618Karynn.Arnett@ftcsc.org
Reetu Banal
Instructional Assistant
reetu.banal@ftcsc.org
Natalia Beagle
Instructional Assistant
natalia.beagle@ftcsc.org
Alyssa Beasley
Dual Language First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4650Alyssa.Beasley@ftcsc.org
Amity Boyd
Nurse
(317) 860-4608amity.boyd@ftcsc.org
Andrea Boyle
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4628andrea.boyle@ftcsc.org
Kristin Burmeister
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4631kristin.burmeister@ftcsc.org
Erin Chester
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4636erin.chester@ftcsc.org
Abbey Cooper
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4624abbey.cooper@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Cooper
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4639jennifer.cooper@ftcsc.org
Fran Cortez
Café Monitor
frances.cortez@ftcsc.org
Kait Coryell
Child Nutrition Associate
kaitlyn.coryell@ftcsc.org
Georgia Crabtree
Instructional Assistant
georgia.crabtree@ftcsc.org
Lisa Denton
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4623Lisa.Denton@ftcsc.org
Jackie Donovan
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4640jacqueline.donovan@ftcsc.org
Lindsay Dow
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-464lindsay.dow@ftcsc.org
Sharon Eldridge
Instructional Assistant
sharon.eldridge@ftcsc.org
Christina Enyart
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4637christina.enyart@ftcsc.org
Nathan Fellerman
Music Teacher
(317) 860-4652nathan.fellerman@ftcsc.org
Talia Flewelling
Instructional Assistant
talia.flewelling@ftcsc.org
Makenzie Fowler
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4642makenzie.fowler@ftcsc.org
Angie Freeman
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4629angie.freeman@ftcsc.org
Irene Garcia
Instructional Assistant
irene.garcia@ftcsc.org
Krista Garcia
Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4630krista.garciabermudez@ftcsc.org
Sofia Garcia
Instructional Assistant
sofia.garcia@ftcsc.org
Sydney Geibel
Instructional Assistant
sydney.geibel@ftcsc.org
Kylie Gerbofsky
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 860-4602Kylie.Gerbofsky@ftcsc.org
Angie Goodman
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4627angie.goodman@ftcsc.org
Jessica Grismore
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4632jessica.grismore@ftcsc.org
Lilly Hampton
Instructional Assistant
lilly.hampton@ftcsc.org
Brenda Harris
Child Nutrition Associate
Brenda.Harris@ftcsc.org
Alaina Harter
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4645alaina.harter@ftcsc.org
Ashley Herrod
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4626ashley.herrod@ftcsc.org
Destiny Heugel
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4658destiny.heugel@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Hicks
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.hicks@ftcsc.org
Becky Holland
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4641rebecca.holland@ftcsc.org
Lyndsey Hughes
Instructional Coach
(317) 860-4635lyndsey.hughes@ftcsc.org
Rachel Jarnagin
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4654rachel.jarnagin@ftcsc.org
Rickil Jaynes
Counselor
(317) 860-4604rickil.jaynes@ftcsc.org
Rajbir Kaur
Instructional Assistant
rajbir.kaur2@ftcsc.org
Yuridi Lopez
Dual Language Instructional Assistant
yuridi.lopez@ftcsc.org
Brenda Luna Gaspar
Dual Language First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4660brenda.lunagaspar@ftcsc.org
Arveena Maini
Instructional Assistant
arveena.maini@ftcsc.org
Meggan Marshall
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4649meggan.marshall@ftcsc.org
Elaine McKinney
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-4605Elaine.Mckinney@ftcsc.org
Robin McQuitty
Intervention Teacher
(317) 860-4647robin.mcquitty@ftcsc.org
Amanda Minnix
Instructional Assistant
amanda.minnix@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Media Center Coordinator
(317 ) 860-4315jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Murphy
Psychologist
(317) 803-5247jennifer.murphy@ftcsc.org
Andrea Nobbe
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4634andrea.nobbe@ftcsc.org
Erica Oliver
Behavioral Coach
(317) 860-4617erica.oliver@ftcsc.org
Laura Payne
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4644laura.payne@ftcsc.org
Jasmine Ramsey
Instructional Assistant
jasmine.ramsey@ftcsc.org
Mellissa Rath
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4633mellissa.rath@ftcsc.org
Stacia Reed
Instructional Assistant
stacia.reed@ftcsc.org
Brandy Robison
Child Nutrition Associate
brandy.robison@ftcsc.org
Herb Schnelle
Custodian
Herb.Schnelle@ftcsc.org
Cara Shaw
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4643cara.shaw@ftcsc.org
Bri Simmons
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 860-4622sabrina.simmons@ftcsc.org
Eric Simmons
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4655david.simmons@ftcsc.org
Karen Spoonemore
Head Custodian
(317) 860-4609karen.spoonemore@ftcsc.org
Alyson Springer
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 860-4648alyson.springer@ftcsc.org
Grace Stackhouse
Receptionist
(317) 860-4600Grace.Stackhouse@ftcsc.org
Christine Stevens
Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4625christine.stevens@ftcsc.org
Hope Stickels
Instructional Assistant
Hope.Stickels@ftcsc.org
Kelly Thomason
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4621kelly.thomason@ftcsc.org
Celia Ward
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4615celia.ward@ftcsc.org
Lynnea Woods-Campbell
Instructional Assistant
lynnea.woods-campbell@ftcsc.org
Sondra Wooldridge
Media Clerk
(317) 860-4606sondra.wooldridge@ftcsc.org
Jemaine Young
Custodian
jemaine.young@ftcsc.org
Ryan Young
PE Teacher
(317) 860-4657Ryan.Young@ftcsc.org
Kaia Zentz
Art Teacher
(317) 860-4653kaia.zentz@ftcsc.org